HomeBollywoodDadasaheb Phalke Award 2022 winners list: Ranveer Singh bags...

Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2022 winners list: Ranveer Singh bags Best Actor Award

Dadasaheb Phalke Award is India’s highest award in the field of cinema. The award was introduced by the Government of India to commemorate Dadasaheb Phalke’s contribution to Indian cinema. It is presented annually at the National Film Awards ceremony by the Directorate of Film Festivals, an organisation set up by the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting.

Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2022 was held in Mumbai on February 20 Sunday.

Here’s the complete list of Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2022 winners:

  • Outstanding Contribution to Films: Asha Parekh
  • Best International Feature Film – Another Round
  • Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry – Asha Parekh
  • Best International Feature Film – Another Round
  • Best Film – Shershaah
  • Best Actor – Ranveer Singh for 83
  • Best Actress – Kriti Sanon for Mimi
  • Film Of The Year – Pushpa: The Rise
  • Best Director – Ken Ghosh for State of Siege: Temple Attack
  • Best Cinematographer – Jayakrishna Gummadi for Haseena Dillruba
  • Best Actor in Supporting Role – Satish Kaushik for Kaagaz
  • Best Actress in Supporting Role – Lara Dutta for Bell Bottom
  • Best Actor in a Negative Role – Aayush Sharma for Antim: The Final Truth
  • People’s Choice Best Actor – Abhimanyu Dassani
  • People’s Choice Best Actress – Radhika Madan
  • Best Debut – Ahan Shetty for Tadap
  • Best Web Series – Candy
  • Best Actor in Web Series – Manoj Bajpayee for The Family Man 2
  • Best Actress in Web Series – Raveena Tandon for Aranyak
  • Best Playback Singer Male – Vishal Mishra
  • Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor
  • Best Short Film – Pauli
  • Television Series of The Year – Anupama
  • Best Actor in Television Series – Shaheer Sheikh for Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi
  • Best Actress in Television Series – Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya
  • Most Promising Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar
  • Most Promising Actress in Television Series – Rupali Ganguly
  • Critics Best Film – Sardar Udham
  • Critics Best Actor – Sidharth Malhotra for Shershaah
  • Critics Best Actress – Kiara Advani for Shershaah
FilmyLounge Team
FilmyLounge Team
Get the latest Bollywood movies news, celebrity gossips, latest movie review, latest trailers, trending videos, and upcoming movie details.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

2022 Movie Release Dates


Upcoming Movies

View More

Latest News